Shane Rorke

Parts Manager

shane@pentagonfarm.com

Bob Bramfield

Parts Specialist - Lacombe

bob@pentagonfarm.com

Andrew Sharp

Parts Specialist - Lacombe

andrew@pentagonfarm.com

Ashtyn Loewen

Parts Specialist - Lacombe

ashtyn@pentagonfarm.com

Ronnie Chua

Shipper/Receiver - Lacombe

lshipping@pentagonfarm.com

 

Gen VanGeerenstein

Parts Manager - Leduc

gen@pentagonfarm.com

Blair Mohr

Parts Specialist - Leduc

blair@pentagonfarm.com

Gabriel Vasquez

PARTS SPECIALIST - LEDUC

gabriel@pentagonfarm.com

 

Isaak McKinley-campos

Parts specialist - Red Deer

isaak@pentagonfarm.com

Karmen Weiss

Parts Manager - Red Deer

karmen@pentagonfarm.com

 

Kevin McCue

Parts Specialist - Westlock

kevinm@pentagonfarm.com

Spencer Brown

Parts Specialist - Westlock

spencer@pentagonfarm.com