Brian Williams

Sales Manager

brian@pentagonfarm.com

Daniel Penstone

Sales Representative - Lacombe

daniel@pentagonfarm.com

Brandon Williams

Sales Representative - Lacombe

brandon@pentagonfarm.com

Joe McKeen

Sales Representative - Lacombe

joe@pentagonfarm.com

 

Kevin Connolly

Sales Representative - Red Deer

kevin@pentagonfarm.com

 

Rene VanGeerenstein

Sales Representative - Leduc

rene@pentagonfarm.com

Murray Kemp

Sales Representative - Leduc

murray@pentagonfarm.com

 

Cedric Schramm

Sales Representative -  Westlock

cedric@pentagonfarm.com

 

Peter Ruten

Sales Representative - Westlock

peterr@pentagonfarm.com