Tyler Williams

General Manager

tyler@pentagonfarm.com

 

JODY BLOKLAND

SERVICE MANAGER - LACOMBE

JODY@PENTAGONFARM.COM

Dakota bell

Service Writer - LACOMBE

dakota@pentagonfarm.com

Diane Fisher

Service Writer - LACOMBE

diane@pentagonfarm.com

Melissa Forsythe

Service Writer - LACOMBE

melissa@pentagonfarm.com

 

Daniel Sillito

Service MANAGER - Leduc

daniels@pentagonfarm.com

 

Jon Easton

Service Manager - Red Deer

jon@pentagonfarm.com

 

PAMELA VOLzKE

       SERVICE MANAGER - Westlock

       PAMELA@pentagonfarm.com